Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

131 South Gay Street
Auburn, AL, 36830

334-887-3101

Wesley is a United Methodist Campus Ministry where all college students from any religious background are welcome. We hope you'll join us!

Student Leadership

2019-2020 Student Council Chairs

Tripp.jpg

President: Tripp Gulledge
For general questions about Wesley, contact Tripp at president@auwesley.org.

Hannah.jpg

Outreach: Hannah Pritchard
Our Outreach team focuses on inviting people to Wesley and to Christ, loving the people while they're inside our building, and continuing to love them as they depart into the world. For more information, please contact Hannah at outreach@auwesley.org.
 

Davis.jpg

Worship: Davis Kinchler
Our worship service is about what we hope and pray that God will do both in our hearts and around our campus.  It is an hour and a half service from 8 to 9:30pm on Sunday nights where His people come to call on His name and to open their lives to His transforming Spirit.  Every Sunday, there is dynamic worship, time for genuine prayer, and a spoken word. Come experience a community hungry for the will of God in and through their lives! For more information, contact Davis at worship@auwesley.org.

Kate.jpg

Fellowship: Kate Coleman
This area of Wesley includes Thursday Night Dinners, intramural sports, socials, and more. For more information contact Kate at fellowship@auwesley.org.

Sara.jpg

Discipleship: Sara Lowther
This area of ministry at Wesley includes bible studies, discipleship groups, retreats, and much more. For more information contact Sara at discipleship@auwesley.org.

Korie.jpg

Missions: Kori Burgess
Wesley has many opportunities for local, national, and international missions.  If you have any questions or want more information, contact Kori at missions@auwesley.org.