Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

131 South Gay Street
Auburn, AL, 36830

334-887-3101

Wesley is a United Methodist Campus Ministry where all college students from any religious background are welcome. We hope you'll join us!

Student Leadership

2017-2018 Student Council Chairs

President: Anna Grace Glaize
For general questions about Wesley, contact Anna Grace at president@auwesley.org.

 

17021506_1344840018905938_1122443523341999653_n.jpg

Outreach: Paige Pinniger
Our Outreach team focuses on inviting people to Wesley and to Christ, loving the people while they're inside our building, and continuing to love them as they depart into the world. For more information, please contact Paige at outreach@auwesley.org.

 
17191800_10206470046069389_7667591090169681495_o.jpg
Megan Swanson.jpg

Missions: Megan Swanson
Wesley has many opportunities for local, national, and international missions.  If you have any questions or want more information, contact Megan at missions@auwesley.org.
 

Daniel Bruce.jpg

Worship: Daniel Bruce
Our worship service is about what we hope and pray that God will do both in our hearts and around our campus.  It is an hour and a half service from 8 to 9:30pm on Sunday nights where His people come to call on His name and to open their lives to His transforming Spirit.  Every Sunday, there is dynamic worship, time for genuine prayer, and a spoken word. Come experience a community hungry for the will of God in and through their lives! For more information, contact Daniel at worship@auwesley.org.

16265332_10203108445747553_8555966272747628666_n.jpg

Fellowship: Laura Steeve
This area of Wesley includes Thursday Night Dinners, intramural sports, socials, and more. For more information contact Laura at fellowship@auwesley.org.

Discipleship: Sara Ann
This area of ministry at Wesley includes bible studies, discipleship groups, retreats, and much more. For more information contact Sara Ann at discipleship@auwesley.org.